K-State home » K-State Research and Extension » Programming  » Professional Development » Program Focus Teams » Nutrition, Food Safety and Health
Nutrition, Food Safety and Health Program Focus Team

Nutrition, Food Safety and Health - nutrition through the lifecycle, nutrition for low income audiences, food security, consumer and food handler food safety, physical activity promotion and chronic disease prevention.


Professional Development Opportunities

Map of Program Focus team members

PFT Action Plans

Making a Difference 2013 Annual Conference Slides

Nutrition, Food Safety, and Health Program Focus Team Listserv

Adobe Connect team meeting room http://connect.ksre.ksu.edu/pftnfsh (can only be initiated by Co-Chairs or Advisor)


Focus Team:
Nutrition, Food Safety and Health

Robin Eubank
Tanda Kidd
Administrative Advisor:
Paula Peters
Assistant Director:
Paula Peters

Members: 48

Department/Local Unit
Wildcat District
Animal Sciences and Industry
River Valley District
Riley County
Ellis County
Animal Sciences and Industry
Seward County
Animal Sciences and Industry
Wyandotte County
Sunflower District
Sedgwick County
Gray County
Barber County
Northeast Area
Johnson County
Human Nutrition
Greenwood County
Harvey County
Family Studies and Human Services
Douglas County
Human Nutrition
Barton County
Shawnee County
Southwind District
Sedgwick County
Southwest Area
Rolling Prairie District
Wildcat District
Dickinson County
Atchison County
Administration - Associate Director
Haskell County
Administration - Assistant Director
Pawnee County
Southeast Area
Human Nutrition
Cowley County
Central Kansas District
Frontier District
Graham County
Rice County
Leavenworth County
Doniphan County
Wabaunsee County
Communications and Agricultural Education - News Media and Marketing Services
Kingman County
Wyandotte County
Extension Nutrition Program