K-State Research and Extension
People
  - Alphabetical Listing                          
Adams, Penny L. Senior Administrative Specialist, Northeast Area Office padams@ksu.edu
Blythe, Marie Coordinator, Planning and Reporting mblythe@ksu.edu
Boggs, Don Associate Dean, Academic Programs dboggs@ksu.edu
Buchholz, Daryl D. Associate Director, Extension and Applied Research dbuchhol@ksu.edu
Caldwell, Dawn Grants Specialist caldwell@ksu.edu
Camacho, Carolina Coordinator, Diversity Programs Office carolinc@ksu.edu
Casey, Bob Auditor, Business Office rcasey@ksu.edu
Christian, Cheryl Administrative Specialist, Associate Director, Extension cchristi@ksu.edu
Collins, Carol Accountant I, Research and Extension Grants and Contracts, Business Office ccollins@ksu.edu
Davis, Teri Supervisor/Administrator Personnel, Business Office tdavis@ksu.edu
Doan, Dorothy Administrative Assistant, Director and Dean ddoan@ksu.edu
Fayle, Terri Senior Grant Specialist tfayle@ksu.edu
Fjell, Dale Area Director - Northeast Area Office dfjell@ksu.edu
Floros, John D Director, K-State Research and Extension and Dean College of Agriculture floros@ksu.edu
Gieber, Michelle Accounting Specialist, Extension Operations mgieber@ksu.edu
Graham, Steven M. Assistant to the Dean and Director sgraham@ksu.edu
Griffith, Randy Grants Specialist, Business Office srgrifth@ksu.edu
Hadley, Gregg Assistant Director, Agriculture, Natural Resources and Community Development ghadley@ksu.edu
Harshbarger, Lynn Administrative Specialist, Southwest Area Office harshbar@ksu.edu
Hoffman, Lynette Business Financial Specialist, Business Office hoffman@ksu.edu
Ireland, Dorothy Office Professional, Field Operations direland@ksu.edu
Jahnke, Geneva S. Budget/Fiscal Officer, Business Office geneva@ksu.edu
Juenemann, Sara Office Professional, Northwest Area Office sjuenema@ksu.edu
Klein, Sandra Events Coordinator, Academic Programs sandy@ksu.edu
Lamb, Linda Administrative Assistant, Family and Consumer Sciences llamb@ksu.edu
Lilja, Nina Director of International Agricultural Programs nlilja@ksu.edu
Lindquist, James L. Assistant Director, Field Operations jlindqui@ksu.edu
McNutt, J.D. Area Director - Southeast Area Office jdmcnutt@ksu.edu
Merrill, Doris Administrative Specialist, Extension Operations dmerrill@ksu.edu
Mills, Carol Accountant I, Business Office cmills@ksu.edu
Minton, J. Ernest "Ernie" Associate Director, Research and Technology Transfer eminton@ksu.edu
Monihen, Martha S. Administrative Specialist, Extension Operations mmonihen@ksu.edu
Onstad, Chris P. Area Director - Northwest Area Office constad@ksu.edu
Peters, Paula K. Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences ppeters@ksu.edu
Remsbecker, Jerry Computer Support Specialist, Business Office jremsbec@ksu.edu
Robinson, Sue Administrative Specialist, Associate Director, Extension srobinso@ksu.edu
Rothwell, Kim Administrative Officer, Associate Director, Research and Technology Transfer krothwel@ksu.edu
Sloderbeck, Phillip E Area Director - Southwest Area Office psloderb@ksu.edu
Stone, Barbara J Assistant Director, Department Head, State Program Leader 4-H Youth Development bjstone@ksu.edu
Sweet, Maria Senior Administrative Assistant, Director and Dean marswe@ksu.edu
Thielen, Sharon Assistant Dean, Academic Programs sthielen@k-state.edu
Umphres, James Grant Specialist, Proposal Services jumphres@ksu.edu
Walters, Karen Administrative Specialist, Southeast Area Office kwalters@ksu.edu
Ward, LuAnn Accountant III Business Office lward@ksu.edu
Warner, Stacey Leader, Extension Operations swarner@ksu.edu
West, Charisse Grants & Contracts Officer/Coordinator Research and Extension Grants and Contracts, Business Office cpowell@ksu.edu
Wiley, Zelia Assistant Dean for Diversity Programs zwiley@ksu.edu
Wilkinson, Susie Administrative Officer, Associate Director, Extension sfarring@ksu.edu
Wilson, Christine Assistant Dean, Academic Programs cwilson1@ksu.edu
Yungeberg, Keli Administrative Specialist/Office Manager 4-H Youth Development keliy@ksu.edu
Zarger, Joann Senior Administrative Specialist, Agriculture and Natural Resources jzarger@ksu.edu