K-State Research and Extension
2013 Conference Planning Committee
Chair — Maurice MacDonald, Head, Family Studies and Human Services
Vice Chair — Ken Odde, Department Head, Animal Sciences and Industry
Past Chair — J.D. McNutt, Director, Southeast Area
Daryl Buchholz, Associate Director, Extension and Applied Research
Melinda Daily, Family and Consumer Sciences Agent, Sunflower District (KEAA)
Beth Drescher, 4-H Youth Development Agent, Sedgwick County (KEA4-HA)
Steven Graham, Assistant to Dean and Director
Gregg Hadley, Assistant Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources and Community Development
Debbie Hagenmaier, Program Coordinator, K-State Division of Continuing Education
Gloria Holcombe, Editor, Communications and Agricultural Education
Sharolyn Jackson, Family and Consumer Sciences Specialist, Northeast Area
Kylie Ludwig, Family and Consumer Sciences and Community Development Agent, Wildcat District (KAEFCS)
Ernie Minton, Associate Director, Research and Technology Transfer
Paula Peters, Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences
Chris Petty, Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent, Graham County (KACAA)
Barbara Stone, Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development
Stacey Warner, Leader, Extension Operations
Sandra Wick, Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent, Post Rock District (Epsilon Sigma Phi)