K-State_w_PwrCat_on_white.gif (7353 bytes)

Meat Science 

Department of Animal Sciences and Industry

 

 

Meat Science Faculty

Standing (left to right): Marsden, Dikeman, Kropf.  Seated (left to right): Boyle, Unruh, Hunt.
For more information about K-State Meat Science Faculty, click on the grey button next to the faculty name
Dr. Liz Boyle
Professor
Animal Sciences & Industry
251 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1247
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: lboyle@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. Michael Dikeman
Professor
Animal Sciences & Industry
249 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1225
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: dikeman@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. Melvin Hunt
Professor
Animal Sciences & Industry
224 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1232
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: hhunt@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. Curtis Kastner
Director
Food Science Institute
148 Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1234
Fax: (785) 532-6035
E-mail: ckastner@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. Don Kropf
Professor
Animal Sciences & Industry
247 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1235
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: dkropf@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. Jim Marsden
Distinguished Professor
Animal Sciences & Industry
226 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1952
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: jmarsden@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. Dave Schafer
Professor, Retired
Animal Sciences & Industry
222 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1253
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: dschafer@oznet.ksu.edu
lines_rm_019.gif (863 bytes)
Dr. John Unruh
Professor
Animal Sciences & Industry
248 Weber Halll
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-1245
Fax: (785) 532-7059
E-mail: junruh@oznet.ksu.edu
purple line copy.jpg (5077 bytes)

 

Kansas State University  |  K-State Research & Extension  |  College of Agriculture  |  Dept Animal Sciences & Industry  |
Newsletter | Publications | HACCP | Value Added | Workshops | Topics | Courses | Faculty | Internet Links | Disclaimer |

 

Page Updated 01/06/04
Comments and Suggestions Welcome
lboyle@oznet.ksu.edu

Hit Counter