Map for K-State Research and Extension

Move a cursor over any County/District to view the details.
Click to see map of research centers and experiment stations

Northeast Area Office| Northwest Area office | Southeast Area office | Southwest Area office

Cherokee Wildcat Southwind Linn Miami Johnson Leavenworth Doniphan Douglas Southwind Southwind Wildcat Wildcat Wilson Woodson Coffey Frontier District Frontier District Atchison Brown Marshall Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Greenwood Butler Flint Hills Flint Hills Geary Riley Dickinson Marion McPherson Harvey Sedgwick Sumner Kingman Rice Midway Midway Pratt Comanche Kiowa Edwards Pawnee Ellis Phillips-Rooks District #5 Twin Creeks District #9 Sunflower District #6 Thomas Twincreeks Graham Ford Meade Finney GoldenPrairie GoldenPrairie GoldenPrairie Scott Greeley Wichita Kearny Hamilton Morton Stevens Grant Haskell Stafford Harper Barton Seward Reno Cowley Barber Anderson Lyon Shawnee Wyandotte Hodgeman Rawlins Gray Stanton Clark Douglas Central Kansas District #3 River Valley District #4 Walnut Creek District #2 Post Rock District 1 Meadowlark District #7 Rolling Prairie District Map To Select County
Local Extension Operations
K-State Research and Extension serves all 105 counties.  Each local office is staffed with professionals equipped to serve the public as our representatives.