Links

 

Links to Buyers and Sellers

Blessed Herbs - www.blessedherbs.com

Bouncing Bear Botanicals - www.bouncingbearbotanicals.com

Desert Bloom - www.desertbloom.com

Frontier Herb Coop - www.frontiercoop.com

Herbal Advantage, Inc. - www.herbaladvantage.com

Jeans Greens - www.jeansgreens.com

Horizon Herbs - www.horizonherbs.com

In Harmony Herbs and Spices - www.inharmonyherbs.com

Mountain Rose Herbs - www.mountainroseherbs.com

Pacific Botanicals - www.pacificbotanicals.com

Planet Herbs - www.planetherbs.net

Prairie Moon Nursery - www.prairiemoonnursery.com

Richters Herbs - www.richters.com

San Francisco Herb and Natural Food Company - www.herbspicetea.com

Snakeroot Man - www.snakerootman.com

Trinity House - www.trinityherb.com

Wild Weeds - www.wildweeds.com

Years to Your Health - www.eatmoreherbs.com

 

Other Herb Price Info Sites

Agriculture Canada - www.agr.gc.ca/infohort/ih_reportt.phtml

Herbal Green Pages - www.Herbnet.com

 

Local Health Food Stores

People's Grocery - 17th and Yuma, Manhattan, KS

Community Mercantile - 9th and Iowa, Lawrence, KS

Several in Wichita, see Yellow pages in phone book

 

Local Broker

David Hall
"Future in Herbs"
Wichita, KS
316-775-1613

 

Other Links

Kansas Center for Sustainable Agriculture and Alternative Crops (includes links to many other sites) - www.ksre.ksu.edu/KCSAAC

 

Kansas Rural Center
http://www.kansasruralcenter.org/