Skip the navigation header

K-State Logo K-State Research and Extension logo
go to Research and Extension home page go to News go to Publications and Videos ask a question or make a comment search the Research and Extension site

body

Beef cow

Kansas Forage Task Force

 The directory below includes faculty with expertise in forage systems and livestock management.


Agricultural Economics

  

Kevin Dhuyvetter (785) 532-5833 kdhuyvet@oznet.ksu.edu
Rodney Jones (785) 532-5823 jonesrd@agecon.ksu.edu
Terry Kastens (785) 532-5866 tkastens@agecon.ksu.edu

Agricultural Engineering

John Slocombe (785) 532-2906 jslocomb@bae.ksu.edu

Agronomy  

Stu Duncan (316) 663-5491  sduncan@oznet.ksu.edu
Dale Fjell (785) 532-5776 dfjell@oznet.ksu.edu
John Fritz (785) 532-5539 agrojof@ksu.edu
Gary Kilgore (316) 431-1530 gkilgore@oznet.ksu.edu
Joe Moyer (316) 421-4826 jmoyer@oznet.ksu.edu
Paul Ohlenbusch (785) 532-5776 pohlenbu@oznet.ksu.edu
Scott Staggenborg (785) 532-5833  sstaggen@oznet.ksu.edu
Curtis Thompson (316) 275-9164  cthompso@oznet.ksu.edu

Animal Science

Dale Blasi  (785) 532-5427 dblasi@oznet.ksu.edu
Bob Cochran (785) 532-1205 rcochran@oznet.ksu.edu
Sandy Johnson (785) 462-6281 skjohnso@oznet.ksu.edu
Lyle Lomas (316) 421-4826 llomas@oznet.ksu.edu

KSU Libraries  

Mike Haddock (785) 532-7418 haddock@ksu.edu


Agriculture Publications

Amy Hartman (785) 532-6379 ahartman@oznet.ksu.edu

Return to Kansas Forage Home Page

This page maintained for the Forage Steering Committee by K-State Research and Extension and ISSA
Please direct comments to webmaster@oznet.ksu.edu