K-State home » K-State Research and Extension » Board Leadership  » About K-State Research and Extension » State Extension Advisory Council (SEAC)
Board Leadership
State Extension Advisory Council
The State Extension Advisory Council (SEAC) serves as a consultative group to the Director of Extension on concerns relating to Extension.
Nominees for 2015:

 Metropolitan Counties
           Marisa Dallman - Douglas County
           Larry Justice - Johnson County          

Northeast Area
           Larry Lintner - Atchison County

Southeast Area
            Jim McClung - Cowley County       
            Greg Davis - Greenwood County

Southwest Area
             Dave Twiner - Pratt County

Northwest Area


SEAC Minutes

SEAC Minutes Archives

KCEE Minutes

Extension District Summit - December 7, 2011


PILD Conference - General Information