Officers

KACAA/Board of Directors

 

2013-2014

President & SW Director

 
Allen Baker

Wichita County Extension Office

206 S. 4th PO Box S

Leoti, KS 67861

(620) 375-2724

abaker@ksu.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer & NE Director

John Forshee

River Valley District

332 Grant Avenue

Clay Center, KS 67432

(785) 632-5335

jforshee@ksu.edu


Vice President & NW Director

 
Rachel Boyle

Phillps-Rooks District

PO Box 519, Courthouse, 115 N Walnut

Stockton, KS 67669

(785) 425-6851

rboyle@ksu.edu

 

At-Large Director

 

Holly Dickman

Ellis County Extension Office

601 Main, Suite A

Hays, KS 67601

(785) 628-9430

hmwerth@ksu.edu

 

Past President

 

Darren Hibdon

Frontier Extension District

1418 South Main, Suite #2

Ottawa, KS 66067

(785) 229-3520

dhibdon@ksu.edu


SE Vice Director

 

Cheri Nelsen

Wilson County Extension

Courthouse, Rm 101

615 Madison

Fredonia, KS 66736

(620) 378-2167

cnelsen@ksu.edu

 

NW Vice Director

 

Stacey Campbell

Ellis County Extension Office

601 Main, Suite A

Hays, KS 67601

(785) 628-9430

scampbel@ksu.edu

 

SW Vice Director

 

Joshua Morris

Stevens County Extension Office

114 E 5th

Hughoton, KS 67951

(620) 544-4359

jcmorris@ksu.edu

 

NE Vice Director

 

David Hallauer

Meadowlark Extension District

Courthouse

PO Box 326

Oskaloosa, KS 66066

(785) 863-2212

 

At-Large Vice Director

 

Dennis Patton

Johnson County Extension Office

11811 S Sunset Dr, Suite 1500

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 715-7000  ext. 57025

dpatton@ksu.edu