Awards Forms
  • The membership recognition committee is pleased to announce that all award applications will be completed on-line.  Once we choose the Kansas Winners then their applications will be forwarded on to the Regional  Level and hopefully the National Level.  A webinar  is available at  on how to apply and use the on-line program.  Hopefully this will help you as we switch from the paper applications to the online version.                                                                                                        
  • Communicator Awards
  • Service Awards
  • Specialty Awards


KAE4-HA & NAE4-HA Award applications

must be submitted online by March 1, 2015.

Questions contact Anna Muir




KAE4-HA>4-H Clover