KEAFCS Only Awards

KEAFCS Awards 2 Scholarships, The Friend of FCS and a First Timer to NEAFCS Award each year.  To apply for these complete the forms listed at the right, and submit to the Committee Chair by the deadline. 


Must be postmarked 2014. 


The Scholarship/Friend of FCS/First Timers Committee Chair:

Jodi Drake

Pratt County Extension

824 W. First

Pratt, KS  67124