Family and Consumer Sciences
People
County/District Staff - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name E-mail
Ames, Barbara Wildcat District, Independence Office, Extension Agent, Foods, Nutrition and Safety bames@ksu.edu
Andres, Debra Geary County, Extension Agent, FCS dandres1@ksu.edu
Argabright, Jo Rawlins County, Extension Agent, FCS joargabright@ksu.edu
Aurand, Gina River Valley District - Belleville Office, Extension Agent, FCS gaurand@ksu.edu
Barnard, Ginny Riley County, Extension Agent, FCS ginnyb@ksu.edu
Bashford, Crystal Morton County, Extension Agent, FCS cbashfor@ksu.edu
Beech, Linda Ellis County, Extension Agent, FCS lbeech@ksu.edu
Bloom, Kathy Seward County, Extension Agent, FCS kbloom@ksu.edu
Brown, Anna Mae Wildcat District, Girard Office, Extension Agent, Family and Child Development ambrown@ksu.edu
Brown, Nozella Wyandotte County, Extension Agent, FCS nlbrown2@ksu.edu
Brunscheen-Cartagena, Elizabeth Sedgwick County, Extension Agent, FCS lizb@ksu.edu
Burnett, Diane Miami County, Extension Agent, FCS dburnett@ksu.edu
Carson, Sheryl Kearny County, Extension Agent, FCS scarson@ksu.edu
Chandler, Lori Shawnee County, County Extension Director lchandle@ksu.edu
Collins, Amy Stafford County, Extension Agent, FCS acollins@ksu.edu
Craghead, DeWayne Hodgeman County, County Director dcraghea@ksu.edu
Crouch, Carol Ann Scott County, Extension Agent, FCS ccrouch@ksu.edu
Crystal, Futrell Johnson County, Extension Agent crystal.futrell@jocogov.org
Daily, Melinda Sunflower District #6 - Sharon Springs Office, Extension Agent, FCS mdaily@ksu.edu
Dias, Denise Sedgwick County, Extension Agent, FCS ddias@ksu.edu
Drake, Jodi Pratt County, Extension Agent, FCS jdrake@ksu.edu
Edwards, Valeria Johnson County, Extension Agent, FCS vedwards@ksu.edu
Erickson-Fryback, Sharon Gray County, Extension Agent, FCS sharone@ksu.edu
Eubank, Robin Barber County, Extension Agent, FCS reubank@ksu.edu
Evans, Cindy Shawnee County, Extension Agent, FCS cevans@ksu.edu
Ferrell, Megan Harper County, Extension Agent, FCS mferrell@ksu.edu
Flanagan, Martha Cherokee County, Extension Agent, FCS mflanaga@ksu.edu
Fornoza , Lehisa de Finney County, Extension Agent, FCS lfornoza@ksu.edu
Gerhardt, Pat River Valley District #4 - Concordia Office, Extension Agent, FCS pgerhard@ksu.edu
Gerstner, Diann Thomas County, Extension Agent, FCS diann@ksu.edu
Gillum, Taner Clark County, County Extension Director tgillum@ksu.edu
Gordon, Rhonda Lyon County, Extension Agent, FCS rgordon@ksu.edu
Hanvey, Hilary Comanche County, Extension Agent, FCS hhanvey@ksu.edu
Hatfield, Teresa Sedgwick County, Extension Agent, Adult Development and Aging thatfield@ksu.edu
Honig, Nancy Stevens County, Extension Agent, FCS nhonig@ksu.edu
Ireland, Bethany Greenwood County, Extension Agent, FCS bethireland@ksu.edu
Jackson, Susan Harvey County, Extension Agent, FCS jackson@ksu.edu
Johnson, Susan Douglas County, Extension Agent, FCS susanjohnson@ksu.edu
Krug, Donna Barton County, Extension Agent, FCS dkrug@ksu.edu
Latta, Susie Marshall County, Extension Agent, FCS slatta@ksu.edu
Lorenzen, Amy Golden Prairie District, Logan Office, Extension Agent, FCS amyloren@ksu.edu
Ludwig, Kylie Wildcat District, Altamont Office, Extension Agent, Family Resource Management ludwigk@ksu.edu
Lupfer-Nielsen, Kathy Post Rock Extension District #1 - Lincoln Office, Extension Agent, FCS knielsen@ksu.edu
Martin, Lisa Shawnee County, Extension Agent, EFNEP ljmartin@ksu.edu
McEwan, Kathy Southwind District, Iola Office, Extension Agent, FCS kmcewan@ksu.edu
McFarland, Rebecca Frontier District, Ottawa Office, Extension Agent, FCS rmcfarla@ksu.edu
McKinney, Jana McPherson County, Extension Agent, FCS jmckinne@ksu.edu
McMahon, Jan Sedgwick County, Extension Agent, EFNEP jmcmahon@ksu.edu
McNally , Janae Coffey County, Extension Agent, FCS jmcnally@ksu.edu
McPheter, Christine Meade County, Extension Agent, FCS cmcphete@ksu.edu
Mendoza, Bertha Area Extension Agent, EFNEP bmendoza@ksu.edu
Miller, Chiquita Wyandotte County, Extension Agent, FCS chmiller@ksu.edu
Mirt, Linda Sumner County, Extension Agent, FCS lmirt@ksu.edu
Morgan, Jill Rolling Prairie District, Howard Office, Extension Agent, FCS jillmorg@ksu.edu
Muir, Anna Phillips-Rooks District #5 - Stockton Office, Extension Agent, FCS amuir@ksu.edu
Muntz, Pam Kiowa County, Extension Agent, FCS pmuntz@ksu.edu
Murphy, Martha Wildcat District, Pittsburg Office, Extension Agent, EFNEP mmurphy@ksu.edu
Myer, Chelsi Dickinson County, Extension Agent, FCS chelsim@ksu.edu
Nelsen, Cheri Wilson County, County Extension Director cnelsen@ksu.edu
Nelson, Nancy Jackson County, Extension Agent, FCS nnelson@ksu.edu
Newman, Lisa Central Kansas District, Salina Office, Extension Agent, Family Development lmnewman
Nielson, Diane Atchison County, Extension Agent dnielson@ksu.edu
Penner, Kristin Haskell County, Extension Agent, FCS pennerkr@ksu.edu
Petersilies, Erin Walnut Creek Extension District #2 - Dighton Office, Extension Agent, FCS epetersilies@ksu.edu
Pihl, Nancy Marion County, Extension Agent, FCS npihl@ksu.edu
Preisner, Donna Pawnee County, Extension Agent, FCS dpreisne@ksu.edu
Purkeypile, Joy Linn County, Extension Agent, FCS jpurkeyp@ksu.edu
Rathbun, Jamie Ellsworth County, Extension Agent, FCS jrathbun@ksu.edu
Reid, Becky Cowley County, Extension Agent, FCS bkreid@ksu.edu
Rhoades, Nora Post Rock Extension District #1 - Mankato Office, Extension Agent, Family Development nrhoades@ksu.edu
Richmond, Chelsea Flint Hills District, Council Grove Office, Extension Agent, FCS crichmon@ksu.edu
Richmond, Fran Frontier District, Lyndon Office, Extension Agent, FCS frichmon@ksu.edu
Robinson, Leah Central Kansas-Minneapolis Office, Extension Agent, FCS lmrobins@ksu.edu
Roths, Barbara Butler County, Extension Agent, FCS broths@ksu.edu
Schmidt, Todd Greeley County, County Director tschmidt@ksu.edu
Schneweis, Ethel Ford County, Extension Agent, FCS eschnewe@ksu.edu
Schoenfeld, Jen Golden Prairie District, Gove Office, Extension Agent, FCS jens@ksu.edu
Schremmer, Anna Phillips-Rooks District - Phillipsburg Office, Extension Agent acshrem@ksu.edu
Schroeder, Jennifer Reno County, Extension Agent, FCS jenj@ksu.edu
Schuster, Nancy Anderson County, Extension Agent, FCS nschuste@ksu.edu
Shepard, Karen Graham County, Extension Agent, FCS kshepard@ksu.edu
Shoemaker, Lori Rice County, Extension Agent, FCS lshoemak@ksu.edu
Shoup, Juliane Twin Creeks District, Hoxie Office, Extension Agent, FCS jshoup@ksu.edu
Sigle, Nadine Post Rock District, Osbourne Office, Extension Agent, FCS nsigle@ksu.edu
Sollock, Amy Edwards County, Extension Agent, FCS asollock@ksu.edu
Stockebrand, Barbara Woodson County, Extension Agent, FCS bstockeb@ksu.edu
Sullivan, Denise Leavenworth County, Extension Agent, FCS dsulliva@ksu.edu
Sullivan, Mary Grant County, Extension Agent, FCS msulliva@ksu.edu
Tharman, Kathy Doniphan County, Extension Agent, FCS ktharman@ksu.edu
Trieb, Bernadette Wabaunsee County, Extension Agent, FCS btrieb@ksu.edu
Turner, Deanna River Valley District #4 - Clay Center Office, Extension Agent, FCS dturner@ksu.edu
Tynon, Erin Pottawatomie County, Extension Agent, FCS etynon@ksu.edu
Vacant, Vacant Wichita County, Extension Agent, FCS
Vacant, Vacant Sedgwick County, County Extension Director
Vacant, Vacant Southwind District, Fort Scott Office,Extension Agent, FCS
Vacant, Vacant Stanton County, County Director
Williams, Cindy Meadowlark District #7 - Oskaloosa Office, Extension Agent, FCS csw@ksu.edu
Wilson, Jeff Hamilton County, County Extension Director jjwilson@ksu.edu
Wilson, Jennifer Riley County, County Director, FCS jrwilson@ksu.edu
Wood, Deb Central Kansas District, Extension Agent, Family Resource Management dwood@ksu.edu
Wood, Andrea Kingman County, Extension Agent, FCS awood@ksu.edu
Wuellner, Lori Wyandotte County, Extension Agent, FCS lwuellne@ksu.edu
Young, Matthew Brown County, Extension Director mayoung@ksu.edu