Family and Consumer Sciences
People
State Staff - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name E-mail
Andres, Carolyn Kickapoo Nation Schools Nutrition Educator candres@ksu.edu
Aramouni, Fadi Professor, Food Systems faramoun@ksu.edu
Blakeslee, Karen Extension Associate, Coordinator, Rapid Response Center kblakesl@ksu.edu
Boetel, LaVonne Office Professional, Family Studies and Human Services lboetel@ksu.edu
Bolton, Debra Southwest Area Specialist dbolton@ksu.edu
Burklund, Michelle Office Professional, Human Nutrition sburklun@ksu.edu
Curry, Libby Northwest Area Specialist lcurry@ksu.edu
Flaming-Jackson, Sharolyn Northeast Area Specialist sharolyn@ksu.edu
Glasscock, Marlene USDA Army Youth Dev. Proj. Director/Extension Cares Initiative Proj. Coordinator glass@ksu.edu
Johannes, Elaine Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Youth Development ejohanne@ksu.edu
Kahl, Joan Extension Associate jkahl@ksu.edu
Kidd, Tandalayo Assistant Professor, Physical Activity and Nutrition martan@ksu.edu
Kiss, Elizabeth Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist, Family Financial Management dkiss4@ksu.edu
Lamb, Linda Program Coordinator llamb@ksu.edu
Meck Higgins, Mary Associate Professor, Human Nutrition mhiggins@ksu.edu
Nwadike, Londa Extension Specialist, Consumer Food Safety lnwadike@ksu.edu
Peters, Paula Assistant Director, Extension Family and Consumer Sciences ppeters@ksu.edu
Price, Gayle Southeast Area Specialist gprice@ksu.edu
Procter, Sandy EFNEP/FNP Coordinator, Associate Specialist, Maternal and Child Nutrition procter@ksu.edu
Riportella, Roberta Professor, Community Health rriporte@ksu.edu
Schwellenbach, Ray Graphic Designer, Family Nutrition Program rschwell@ksu.edu
Seele, Paula Office Professional, Family Studies and Human Services pseele@ksu.edu
Shoup Olson, Charlotte Professor, Human Development colsen@ksu.edu
Speer, Judy Graphic Designer, Family Nutrition Program speer@ksu.edu
Weisbender, Lara Office Professional, Family Nutrition Program ljweisbe@ksu.edu
Wiles, Bradford Extension Specialist, Early Childhood Development bwiles@ksu.edu